Lead form processing with AI

·

1 min read

I recently worked with a company that handles a lot of inbound leads. They had a challenge where they want to tag and qualify leads automatically with the use of AI to save time and optimize their sales funnel.

After some initial consulting I came up with the following solution:

Using Clevis, I am able to create a lead form where I capture the users contact details.

The form in Clevis

Now on to the fun part. Using the form processing capabilities of Clevis, I can scrape the content of the company website and pass it on to ChatGPT to let it analyze if the lead is relevant to my client as well as providing some ideas on how the clients products can help them.

Form processing in Clevis

Here is an example output that is send to the clients inbound mailbox.

Jan from Acme Inc and has the role of CEO. Acme Inc provides cleaning services in the public sector. Based on the information on their website, they might be interested in:

  • Feature X for use case Y

  • Feature Z for use case M

So far this has helped my client save hours of sales work every month.